Cancelling a dating service contract Onlinesexchatroom
‘My Membership’ is where you can change settings in regards to notifications and, at the bottom of the page, you will find a link to permanently delete your Basic profile.
Please read the description carefully as, once a profile is deleted, your information will be permanently removed.
Please note that the advice given on this website and by our Advisors is guidance only and cannot be taken as an authoritative or current interpretation of the law.
Other members will no longer be able to see your profile.
If you would like to keep messages, make sure you copy these before deleting your profile.
If you agree with the terms outlined, then click the link at the end of the paragraph to remove your Basic profile.
When you cancel your free account, all the data stored in your profile (including photos and your message history) will be permanently deleted.
To permanently delete your Basic profile, go to “My Account” (get there by clicking the gear symbol at the top of your profile page).